Cheap online property management- or spam?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Cheap online property management- or spam?

Hello i think ive found a really cheap online letting agents called Aqua Lettings who are offering to fully manage my properties for an unbelievable 5% PCM with no upfront fee's or charges, infact if i use this company they insist i wont need to pay a penny untill they find me a suitable tenent for the property. i rang them today and spoke to the manager he seemed really nice and answerd all my questions i think im going to give them a try
    Last edited by Editor; 31-12-2009, 09:08 AM.

does this smell a bit spammy to anyone.....
    Mrs Jones
    I am not an expert - my posts are my opinion and should not be taken as fact!!

Comment

Originally posted by Mrs Jones View Post
      does this smell a bit spammy to anyone.....
      Ive come on here to ask if anybody can help me ? i dont know if this is a good deal or not as im new to the property game also im wondering if any people have had dealings with this company as to be honest ive never heard of them before, they seem genuine enough tho as they got accounts with letsafe and the uk letting agency database and even have a facebook page with over 300 members, if anyone has any info or help id love to hear from ya thanks :-)

Comment

and what about your other post which also conveniently quotes the same website link.
        Mrs Jones
        I am not an expert - my posts are my opinion and should not be taken as fact!!

Comment

Originally posted by Mrs Jones View Post
          and what about your other post which also conveniently quotes the same website link.
          i opended two new stories because they are offering me 2 deals and i thought it would need 2 different answers, silly lol :-)

basically its like this i can have either or.....

1) 5% pcm for full managed with no upfront fee's