Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

"Below market value"/no money down/no money left in

Hi there all,

We're looking for BMV properties in North East.

Look forward to hearing from anyone who can help us with this.

Thank you.

Gary McGeown

078 0974 0553

I know I will appear dumb, but what is BMV??
    Mrs Jones
    I am not an expert - my posts are my opinion and should not be taken as fact!!

Comment

Below Market Value...? possibly maybe sort of?
      My views and posts are based on my opinion and any advice given is just that, advice. If you decide to act on any advice given it is with the full knowledge that I am not perfect and anything I say could be wrong!

Comment

Thanks Sorrel. That makes sense!
        Mrs Jones
        I am not an expert - my posts are my opinion and should not be taken as fact!!

Comment

I have to laugh here, BMV = Below market Value, its what most of us do, purchase a property at below market value thus avoiding putting in your own deposit or any in that fact.

Gary Will call you tomorrow, Is your sister still over in the North East? Have a few suggestions for you and possibly a bigger property that I dont think I can manage just now.

Jax

Comment

"Below market value"- does this mean anything, really?

I am fed up with all the people on her harping on about...

"I am buying below market value"

"This special club finds under value houses etc"

FACT 1. People dont give money away...not even to you

FACT 2. Sale at under value does not exist.

FACT 3. The value of someting in life is what it is worth to a willing buyer.

FACT 4. I would say a sale at under value is FRAUD at some point.

Views any one!!!!!!!!!!!1
            What i write is what i think....If you need solid info PAY A SOLICITOR!!

Comment

I sort of agree, the whole BMV fad is seriously dodgy.

But... "market" value is relative to the market.