Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Platinium Property partners

Hi
    These are like a franchise for property helping you make 50-15k a year, funds needed is 300-700k Though anyone know them, or had any dealings with them thanks

They'll be a rent to rent operation, won't they? Avoid!

Comment

Hi no seem to help you build/buy hmo and other properties https://platinumpropertypartners.co.uk seem to have bought with franchises over 300 million of houses, but cant really find much about them

Comment

Yeah. What I said: rent to rent.

Comment

I have no experience with the company (who might offer a great opportunity).

The question I always ask is.
          If what they're offering is so amazing, what do they need me for?
          When I post, I am expressing an opinion - feel free to disagree, I have been wrong before.
          Please don't act on my suggestions without checking with a grown-up (ideally some kind of expert).

Comment

Avoid like the plague - obviously

Comment

From their web site:
              you will need in excess of £300,000 to £700,000* of investment capital
              Never trust anyone who is thick enough to give a range rather than a number when they say "in excess of" or "up to" or anything similar; they obviously do not understand what they are saying.

Comment

ok thanks for help hard to do dd as theres not much on them, but seem to have over 350 happy franchises

Comment

Can I please throw my three pennyworth into this posting.
                  As everyone on the forum knows I am absolutely hostile to such organisations playing always on the get rich quick mantra. This is a Franchise Operation , question how many franchises go bust despite all of the hype . At a time of uncertainty in the UK I would never dream of committing such levels of monies on a "shared basis" so as the saying goes "If it seems to good to be true then ignore completely"